Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care

Aesthetic Physicians located in Gadsden, AL

38 total reviews

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja L.
Submitted 10/13/20
The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Tara T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Awesome-best price for botox around!!
Courtney R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love this office!! The staff makes you feel comfortable and I will definitely be getting many more laser treatments.
Carol C.
Submitted 09/28/20
I am so looking forward to coming back!
Reneigh H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Riggins and Kerri are great! Always makes your visit a great experience! Dr. Riggins customizes your treatment to your lab results plus your symptoms. Always try's to help you maintain balanced levels to help you feel better. Dr. Riggins will always be my hormone replacement Doctor! Very caring!
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent service. Friendly and easy to talk to about concerns.
Tina G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Riggins listened to my concerns. He answered all my questions and took time with me. Kerri his nurse was also very knowledgeable and answered treatment questions. Both very nice! Yes
Jordan S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Fast visit. Medication sent to the pharmacy quickly. Dr. Riggins is always nice and funny.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 08/07/20
I absolutley LOVE going to see Dr. Riggins and Kerri! Such welcoming medical professionals.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Riggins is awesome, and is very detailed with his patients, and you know he cares. Is willing to help in anyway he can. The online zoom has been great because you get all the perks as going in the office but staying safe by not having to.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Wonderful experience
Tony P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always very courteous and professional
Wendi S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Super easy and works great with my busy schedule. Dr. Riggins is always so pleasant.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Riggins is the best!!
Deliliah J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Could not have asked for better. Dr. Riggins is professional and approachable yet at the same time puts you immediately at ease. This is a physician that I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Lauren J.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional Staff and MD. Attentive to my goals and concerns, willing to help me reach my goals!!!! Thank you so much MASC Staff!!! K. Smith
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional and informative. Will definitely be back.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love everyone their. They strive to make you feel good about yourself ❤️
Tammy C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you Dr. Riggins for making feel comfortable and like I'm a friend. You did great and I will definitely be back!!!