Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care

Aesthetic Physicians located in Gadsden, AL

10 total reviews

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma B.
Submitted 03/26/19
great place with wonderful people.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/22/19
The staff has always been very nice and the Nurse Practioner is very knowledgeable and spends a great amount of time with you. Very good place to go.
Morgan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Riggins and his staff! Kerri is always so dedicated to making sure I have a great experience. The office feels welcoming and very professional. I highly recommend them if you are in the Gadsden area.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Riggins and his staff are always warm and personable and genuinely care about helping their patients feel better. The atmosphere is always laid back and welcoming, like visiting friends. ☺
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Riggins and the staff at MASC are friendly, and are always there to answer your questions
John M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Would recommend to anyone.
Greg B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great people in a wonderful setting! Go see them and you will be pleased!
Martha J.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love Dr. Riggins and his staff, a nicer set of people you will never meet, they are great. I see him for my BHRT and would never go anywhere else. If you choose them you will never be disappointed.
Bentley J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Always responsive and willing to help
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I love how they get me in and out quick