Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care

Aesthetic Physicians located in Gadsden, AL

12 total reviews

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Kerri is always so sweet, caring, and professional. I've been here several times over the past few years for different reasons and I've never been disappointed.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff, always friendly and available to answer any questions. You don't have to wait forever for an appointment and they get you in and out quickly.
Norma B.
Submitted 03/26/19
great place with wonderful people.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/22/19
The staff has always been very nice and the Nurse Practioner is very knowledgeable and spends a great amount of time with you. Very good place to go.
Morgan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Riggins and his staff! Kerri is always so dedicated to making sure I have a great experience. The office feels welcoming and very professional. I highly recommend them if you are in the Gadsden area.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Riggins and his staff are always warm and personable and genuinely care about helping their patients feel better. The atmosphere is always laid back and welcoming, like visiting friends. ☺
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Riggins and the staff at MASC are friendly, and are always there to answer your questions
John M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Would recommend to anyone.
Greg B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great people in a wonderful setting! Go see them and you will be pleased!
Martha J.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love Dr. Riggins and his staff, a nicer set of people you will never meet, they are great. I see him for my BHRT and would never go anywhere else. If you choose them you will never be disappointed.
Bentley J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Always responsive and willing to help
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/12/19
I love how they get me in and out quick