Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care

Aesthetic Physicians located in Gadsden, AL

29 total reviews

MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MASC: Medical Aesthetic Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Riggins is awesome, and is very detailed with his patients, and you know he cares. Is willing to help in anyway he can. The online zoom has been great because you get all the perks as going in the office but staying safe by not having to.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Wonderful experience
Tony P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always very courteous and professional
Wendi S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Super easy and works great with my busy schedule. Dr. Riggins is always so pleasant.
Rachel D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Riggins is the best!!
Deliliah J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Could not have asked for better. Dr. Riggins is professional and approachable yet at the same time puts you immediately at ease. This is a physician that I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Lauren J.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional Staff and MD. Attentive to my goals and concerns, willing to help me reach my goals!!!! Thank you so much MASC Staff!!! K. Smith
Kelli R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional and informative. Will definitely be back.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love everyone their. They strive to make you feel good about yourself ❤️
Tammy C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thank you Dr. Riggins for making feel comfortable and like I'm a friend. You did great and I will definitely be back!!!
Kristin W.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love going here! Kerri is so helpful & knowledgeable. Dr Riggins is easy to talk to about any issues. BHRT at age 33 has completely changed my life & saved my marriage. It’s worth every penny!!
Michael D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Riggins was very pleasant during my consultation. Answered my questions and gave me several options of treatment.
Erin M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional and informative staff
Meagan H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Love the entire staff!
Bentley J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always great service!
Holli M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Riggins is Amazing and easy to talk to. The staff members here are very friendly. Love the music and atmosphere.
Michele G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Kerri is always so sweet, caring, and professional. I've been here several times over the past few years for different reasons and I've never been disappointed.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff, always friendly and available to answer any questions. You don't have to wait forever for an appointment and they get you in and out quickly.
Norma B.
Submitted 03/26/19
great place with wonderful people.